Gepost door: Guido Gihaux | 25 januari 2010

quote

Just for the inspiration:
Today is a new day and a great opportunity to celebrate the steps that you have taken on your new journey.
We aren’t afraid to take a risk, even it means that risk doesn’t turn out the way that we intended. If that is the case, we figure out how to do it differently next time and we go after it.

What can you attempt to do today that you have been holding out on attempting?

Michael Jordan once said “I’ve missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times I’ve been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed.”

Geef een reactie

Categorieën

